Receiving A Reschedule Request Or Cancellation

Published September 08, 2018 by zenGOT™ Support

You will be notified if your zenGiver requests to reschedule or cancel the booking.

 

When receiving a reschedule request, select the link in your notification and review the requested changes. Select “approve” or “decline”.


If the booking has been cancelled by the zenGiver, we apologize that the booking did not work out with them. You can start a new booking from the order tab. If you need to connect with us because your zenGiver cancelled within 24 hours of the start time of the service, you can do so from our Contact Us page